Team

Get to know us!

If you are interested in getting to know us better and finding out more about our outlook on the dairy industry, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our team

Our team of experienced professionals is always on hand to help you:

Trade

Name: Peter Bontan
Job title: Trader
+31 318 695 463
peter@melkweg.com

Name: Gijs de Boer
Job title: Trader
+31 318 695 462
gijs@melkweg.com

Name: Iskander van der Meulen
Job title: Trader
+31 318 69 54 60
iskander@melkweg.com

Name: Daniel Etongo
Job title: Trader
+31 318 69 54 68
daniel@melkweg.com

Name: Wido van Dijk
Job Title: Trader
+31 318 695 463
wido@melkweg.com

Logistics

Name: Wilma Post
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 469
wilma@melkweg.com

Name: Ineke van Leeuwen
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 697 891
ineke@melkweg.com

Name: Marco de Bruin
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 471
marco@melkweg.com

Name: Robbert Le Doux
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 472
robbert@melkweg.com

Name: Jan Willem Vink
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 473
JanWillem.Vink@melkweg.com

Name: Carla Weber
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 470
carla@melkweg.com

Finance

Name: Martin Rijnbende
Job title: Controller
+31 318 695 481
martin@melkweg.com

Name: Rosalie Bouman
Job title: Accountant
+31 318 695 482
rosalie@melkweg.com

Name: Joop Straver
Job title: Controller
+31 318 695 481
joop@melkweg.com

Quality management

Name: Luc Pouw
Job Title: Quality Management
+31 318 695 495
luc@melkweg.com

Secretary

Name: Willy den Hartog
Job title: Receptionist 
+31 318 695 495
trade@melkweg.com

Name: Nigel den Hartog
Job title: Receptionist
+31 318 695 490
nigel@melkweg.com

  • This site uses cookies
  • Hide this notification