Team

Get to know us!

 Contact us, please do not hesitate!

Our team

Our team of experienced professionals is always on hand to help you:

Trade

Name: Johan Kaashoek
Job title: Director/Trader
+31 318 695 461
johan@melkweg.com

Name: Peter Bontan
Job title: Trader
+31 318 695 463
peter@melkweg.com

Name: Gijs de Boer
Job title: Trader
+31 318 695 462
gijs@melkweg.com

Name: Iskander van der Meulen
Job title: Trader
+31 318 69 54 60
iskander@melkweg.com

Name: Daniel Etongo
Job title: Trader
+31 318 69 54 68
daniel@melkweg.com

Name: Wido van Dijk
Job Title: Trader
+31 318 695 463
wido@melkweg.com

Name: Abdullah Laghzaoui
Job title: Trader
+31 6 25 17 41 91 
Abdullah.Laghzaoui@melkweg.com

Logistics

Name: Wilma Post
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 469
wilma@melkweg.com

Name: Ineke van Leeuwen
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 697 891
ineke@melkweg.com

Name: Marco de Bruin
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 471
marco@melkweg.com

Name: Robbert Le Doux
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 472
robbert@melkweg.com

Name: Jan Willem Vink
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 473
JanWillem.Vink@melkweg.com

Name: Petra Fransen
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 483
Petra.Fransen@melkweg.com

Name: Francina Ruttenberg
Job title: Logistics
+31 318 695 470
Francina.Ruttenberg@melkweg.com

Name: Justyna Zytkowiak
Job Title: Logistics
+31 318 695 484
Justyna.Zytkowiak@melkweg.com

Name: Ali Afennich
Function: Logistics
+31 318 695 464
ali.afennich@melkweg.com

Finance

Name: Martin Rijnbende
Job title: Controller
+31 318 695 481
martin@melkweg.com

Name: Rosalie Bouman
Job title: Administrative
+31 318 695 482
rosalie@melkweg.com

Name: Nigel den Hartog
Job title: Administrative
+31 318 695 490
nigel@melkweg.com

Name: Carla Weber
Job title: Administrative
+31 318 695 474
carla@melkweg.com

Quality management

Name: Luc Pouw
Job Title: Quality Management
+31 318 695 495
luc@melkweg.com

Secretary

Name: Willy den Hartog
Job title: ManagementAssistent
+31 318 695 495
trade@melkweg.com

  • This site uses cookies
  • Hide this notification